American Style Pancakes

Во-первых, если кто не знает, то я бы хотела поделиться с вами прекрасной песней. Обожаю этого певца. У него отличный вкус, отличный стиль. Великолепный голос. Наслаждайтесь.

Во-вторых, поделюсь опытом. Утром приготовила

американ панкейкс. Тут, прошу, кто знает, то поймет, а кто не знает, вот я вам сообщаю: надеюсь, вы не воспринимаете меня всерьез. Ну, панкейкс так панкейкс. Так вот. Один момент: если их жарить без масла, на сковородке с антипригарным покрытием, получается именна та самая поверхность оладушка, которая мне нравится в этом, американском, панкейке. Готовила я их на ряженке. Получилось нормально. Поверхности я добилась, а вот структуры (консистенции или как ее там) — нет. Буду экспериментировать дальше.

Вечером заехали парни. Рому мы помыли, посушили, накормили, напоили. Он показал мне свой божественный торс. Его я не забуду еще долго. Кто не видел — советую. Зрелище потрясающее.

Все поели моих ленивых голубцов и уехали в сауну. Я вот сейчас стираю ромину одежду и смотрю фильм. Называется «Ад», французский. Потом напишу отзыв, поделюсь мнением.

=====

Как думаете, у нее свои губы?

Вот,запишу еще рецепт уса-стайл блинчиков,чтобы не забыть:

• 3 large eggs
• 115g/4oz plain flour
• 1 heaped teaspoon baking powder
• 140ml/5fl oz milk
• a pinch of salt

First separate the eggs, putting the whites into one bowl and the yolks into another. Add the flour, baking powder and milk to the yolks and mix to a smooth thick batter. Whisk the whites with the salt until they form stiff peaks. Fold into the batter – it is now ready to use.

Heat a good non-stick pan on a medium heat. Pour some of your batter into the pan and fry for a couple of minutes until it starts to look golden and firm. At this point sprinkle your chosen flavouring (see below) on to the uncooked side before loosening with a spatula and flipping the pancake over. Continue frying until both sides are golden.

и

Fluffy American pancakes

Makes 4-6 pancakes

135g/4¾oz plain flour
1 tsp baking powder
½ tsp salt
2 tbsp caster sugar
130ml/4½fl oz milk
1 large egg, lightly beaten
2 tbsp melted butter (allowed to cool slightly) or olive oil, plus extra for cooking

Method

1. Sift the flour, baking powder, salt and caster sugar into a large bowl. In a separate bowl or jug, lightly whisk together the milk and egg, then whisk in the melted butter.
2. Pour the milk mixture into the flour mixture and, using a fork, beat until you have a smooth batter. Any lumps will soon disappear with a little mixing. Let the batter stand for a few minutes.
3. Heat a non-stick frying pan over a medium heat and add a knob of butter. When it’s melted, add a ladle of batter (or two if your frying pan is big enough to cook two pancakes at the same time). It will seem very thick but this is how it should be. Wait until the top of the pancake begins to bubble, then turn it over and cook until both sides are golden brown and the pancake has risen to about 1cm (½in) thick.
4. Repeat until all the batter is used up. You can keep the pancakes warm in a low oven, but they taste best fresh out the pan.
5. Serve with lashings of real maple syrup and extra butter if you like.

5 комментариев

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “American Style Pancakes

  1. Онаним

    хочу на божественный торс Ромы посмотреть =)

  2. Онаним

    он мне предлагал что-то показать, если я ему сиськи покажу, но я не помню что… вот если бы торс, то я бы согласилась.. )

  3. Блог супер, все бы такие!

Добавить комментарий

